Marengo Foods . Contact

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. If you require additional information, please complete this form.

Please note that your personal information will be kept confidential.

Blue Book #260540

USDA/PACA 20100049

DRC #2950

SALES (USA & CANADA):

Main Line

Phone: (214) 576-0015

Fax: (214) 576-0013

Juan Manuel Ibarra

e-mail: juan@marengofoods.com

Luis Hanna - Sales

e-mail: luis@marengofoods.com

Joe Martinez - Sales

e-mail: joe@marengofoods.com

Gerardo Lozada - Sales Assistant  

e-mail: gerardo@marengofoods.com

Jason Garza - Sales Assistant

e-mail: jason@marengofoods.com

VENTAS (MEXICO & ASIA):

Linea Principal

Telefono: +52 (667) 275-8116

Fax: +1 (214) 576-0013

Daniel Gonzalez Valle - Ventas

Oficina: +52 (667) 275-8116

Celular: +52 1 (667) 389-2131

e-mail: daniel@marengofoods.com

:

:

:



* Required Info

WAREHOUSE & OFFICE (USA):

HEADQUARTERS / FORWARD DC

119 Regal Row Ste D

Dallas, TX. 75247-5610

Dispatch Phone # (214) 428-0013

SHIPPING POINT

5316 S Stewart Rd

San Juan, TX. 78589

Dispatch Phone # (956) 843-6200

MAILING / REMIT TO

PO Box 223826

Dallas, TX 75222-3826

OFICINAS (MEXICO):

CULIACAN

Av. Alvaro Obregon #968 Sur D27

Colonia Guadalupe

Culiacan, Sinaloa. Mexico 80220